Jason Isaacs, Breeda Wool and the Cast of ‘Mass’ Receive Special Honors at the 2022 Spirit Awards


The cast of Mass was honored at Film Independent Spirit Award 2022 at the Santa Monica Pier on Sunday afternoon (March 6) in Santa Monica, Calif.

The film crew received the Robert Altman Award, which is given to the director, casting director and cast of a film.

The prize was awarded to the director Francois Kranzcasting directors Henry Russell Bergstein and Allison Estrineand the actors Jason Isaac, Martha Plimpton, Anne Dowd, Reed Birney, Breeda wool, Michelle N. Carterand Kagen Albright.

Anne and Martha were not present, but Anne appeared via FaceTime during the acceptance speech!

Other celebrities featured in this gallery include hacksHannah Einbinder, the after partyit’s Sam Richardsonand army of thieves co-stars and real couple Matthias Schweighofer and Ruby O.Fee.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION: Ruby wear one Christopher John Rogers dress.

Photos: Getty Posted in: 2022 Independent Spirit Awards, Breeda Wool, Fran Kranz, Hannah Einbinder, Independent Spirit Awards, Jason Isaacs, Kagen Albright, Matthias Schweighofer, Michelle N. Carter, Reed Birney, Ruby O Fee, Sam Richardson


About Author

Comments are closed.